معلومات عنا

c40e8a3fcb36eae92ae259f955d9ed5

الذي نفعله

تتخصص الشركة في تصميم وتخصيص وتصنيع الزجاج الأمامي للسيارات التي تعمل ببطاريات الدراجات النارية. مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، تستفيد شركتنا من قدرتنا على التصنيع ، وحوامل خلفية مطورة للدراجات البخارية والدراجات البخارية ، وأجزاء CNC للدراجات النارية. نحن قادرون على إنتاج الزجاج الأمامي بمجموعة متنوعة من السماكات والأشكال والمواد وصبغات الألوان. يتم تصنيع الزجاج الأمامي بالقرب من مواصفات الشركة المصنعة الأصلية (OEM) لضمان ملاءمة مثالية لدراجتك النارية والدراجات البخارية.

IBX هي علامة تجارية لشركة Taizhou Huangyan Shentuo Vehicle Co. ، Ltd. تأسست Taizhou Shentuo Vehicle Co. ، Ltd. في عام 1998 ولديها أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة. وهي متخصصة في تصنيع الزجاج الأمامي للدراجات النارية والسيارات التي تعمل بالبطاريات. لديها خبرة تصنيع غنية وتكنولوجيا رائدة. نحن معروفون بجودتها العالية وأسعارها التنافسية وسرعة التسليم الفعالة. 
على مر السنين ، تم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في أوروبا وأمريكا. المنتجات لقيت استقبالا حسنا من قبل العملاء. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنأمل أن نتمكن من تقديم أفضل تجربة تسوق وأفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقبل الطلبات وعروض الأسعار من جميع العملاء الدوليين. المنتج يدعم البيع بالتجزئة والجملة.

c40e8a3fcb36eae92ae259f955d9ed5

يعدل أو يكيف

حول التخصيص
التجزئة والجملة
اختيار اللون والمواد
حول التخصيص

تعليمات مخصصة : تحتاج إلى تقديم رسومات دقيقة للزجاج الأمامي أو عينات الزجاج الأمامي أو الدراجات النارية. ثم اتصل بنا لإبلاغنا بالمواد والأسلوب واللون وكمية المنتج الذي طلبناه ، وسيقوم فريقنا الفني بحساب عرض أسعار معقول لك في أقرب وقت ممكن. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن بعض المنتجات تتطلب تطوير القوالب ، كما يلزم دفع رسوم معينة للأدوات الكاشطة. نحن نقدم لك خدمات مخصصة لتلبية جميع تفضيلاتك.

وقت مخصص : أسبوعين

التجزئة والجملة

دليل البيع بالتجزئة لعرض معلومات مفصلة عن المنتج والتسعير ، انقر فوق عمود المنتج في موقع الويب. لمزيد من المنتجات والاستفسارات ، يرجى متابعتنا على Facebook و Intagram و Twitter. تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع لمدة عام واحد ، واستبدال مجاني للمنتجات التالفة خلال عام واحد. نحن واثقون جدًا من منتجاتنا ونعتقد أنها يمكن أن توفر لك تجربة تسوق عالية الجودة.

دليل التعاون التجاري : يرجى الاتصال بنا ، يمكنك الحصول على معلومات عن المنتج والمزيد من الأسعار التفضيلية ، وسنصبح أفضل مورد لك.

اختيار اللون والمواد

اختيار اللون : هناك العديد من الألوان للاختيار من بينها. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن النسخة العالية من الزجاج الأمامي لا تنصح باستخدام الألواح الملونة (بني ، أسود ، رمادي دخاني ، شفاف ، أصفر نيون ، برتقالي)

الكمبيوتر الشخصي (البولي كربونات المقوى)) اختر مادة البولي كربونات المقواة عالية الجودة ، والتي تتميز بصلابة فائقة ومقاومة الأكسدة والمتانة وليس من السهل كسرها. أفضل المواد الثلاث.
PMMA (أكريليك ذو تأثير داخلي) يتم اختيار أكريليك التأثير الداخلي ، والذي يتميز بصلابة أعلى وجودة أفضل من الأكريليك العادي. إن زاوية الزجاج الأمامي المنتجة واضحة وهي ملك أداء التكلفة.
بولي كلوريد الفينيل رقيقة ونقية نسبيًا ، ولا ينصح بالجودة الرديئة ، ولكن السعر رخيص ..

الشركة والشهادة

About Us

c40e8a3fcb36eae92ae259f955d9ed5

What we do

The company specializes in the design, customization and manufacture of windshields for motorcycle battery cars. With the development of technology, our company takes use of our manufacturing capability, developed rear carriers for motorcycle and scooters, and CNC parts for motorcycles. We’re able to produce the windscreens in a variety of thicknesses, shapes, materials and color tints. Windscreens are made as close to the original manufacturer specifications (OEM) to ensure a perfect fit on your motorcycle and scooters.

IBX is a brand of Taizhou Huangyan Shentuo Vehicle Co., Ltd. Taizhou Shentuo Vehicle Co., Ltd. was established in 1998 and has more than 20 years of experience. It specializes in manufacturing windshields for motorcycles and battery cars. It has rich manufacturing experience and leading technology. We are well-known for its high quality, competitive price and efficient delivery speed. 
Over the years, our products have been selling well in Europe and America. The products have been well received by customers. We will do our best to hope that we can bring you the best shopping experience and the best quality products. In addition, we accept orders and quotations from all international customers. Product supports retail and wholesale.

c40e8a3fcb36eae92ae259f955d9ed5

CUSTOMISE

About Customise
Retail And Wholesale
Color And Material Selection
About Customise

Customized instructions:You need to provide accurate windshield drawings, windshield samples or motorcycles. Then contact us to inform us about the material, style, color and quantity of the product we ordered .Our technical staff will calculate a reasonable quotation for you as soon as possible. It is worth noting that some products require the development of molds, and a certain fee for abrasive tools is required. We provide you with customized services to meet all your preferences.

Customized time:two weeks

Retail And Wholesale

Retail Guide:To view detailed product and pricing information, click on the product column of the website. For more products and inquiries, please follow us on Facebook, Intagram and Twitter. Provide one-year after-sales service, free replacement of damaged products within one year. We are very confident in our products and believe it can provide you with a quality shopping experience.

Business Cooperation Guide:Please contact us, you can get product information and more preferential prices, we will become your best supplier.

Color And Material Selection

Selection of color :There are many colors to choose. It is worth noting that the high version of the windshield does not recommend the use of colored plates(Brown, Black, Smoky gray, Transparent, Fluorescent yellow, Orange)

PC(Hardened polycarbonate):Choose high-quality hardened polycarbonate material, which has super toughness, oxidation resistance, durability, and is not easy to break. The best of the three materials.
PMMA(Internal impact acrylic): The internal impact acrylic is selected, which has higher hardness and better quality than ordinary acrylic. The angle of the windshield produced is clear and is the king of cost performance.
PVC:Relatively thin and crisp, poor quality is not recommended, but the price is cheap..

Company and Certificate